Comment Below for a Free Signed Copy of “The Red String”

In celebration of hitting the 200 followers mark, I want to thank my new WordPress family somehow. So, please comment below now through March 31st and I will enter your name into my random number generator app and send the lucky winner a signed print copy of The Red String (with red string included!) I will pick one person for each group of ten comments.

*If you do not feel comfortable giving me your email address on WordPress, this is not the contest for you. I will contact you via email for your mailing address on April 1st (no fooling!)

3 thoughts on “Comment Below for a Free Signed Copy of “The Red String”

  1. Reblogged this on Days of the Guardian and commented:

    “What I really like are the actual paper books- you know, the
    old-fashioned kind? There’s something special about holding
    the words in your hands, hearing the turning of the pages. Plus,
    they give away old paper books, which is awesome since my
    father’s status doesn’t allow him to budget money for technology.
    We don’t have a Com for digital books, of course.” excerpt from Chpt. 4 “The Lessons” from The Red String.

    Like

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

