LAST DAY TO WIN A SIGNED BOOK!

In celebration of hitting the 200 followers mark, I want to thank my new WordPress family somehow. So, please comment below now through March 31stand I will enter your name into my random number generator app and send the lucky winner a signed print copy of The Red String (with red string included!) I will pick one person for each group of ten comments.

*If you do not feel comfortable giving me your email address on WordPress, this is not the contest for you. I will contact you via email for your mailing address on April 1st (no fooling!)

3 thoughts on “LAST DAY TO WIN A SIGNED BOOK!

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

