Video

Sight Unseen

I am fortunate enough (or old enough) to have heydays. “Back in the day” I was in a band with 3 dudes in Lincoln, NE. I still marvel at their acceptance of me into their group- the lone girl. Anyway, this video and song recording happened before I had the pleasure of their company, but it was one of my faves. I played an elementary level violin part and possibly some vocals eventually, but this is sans violin/girl harmony.

For those of you who had read The Red String, you will know why this title alone fits the soundtrack….shhh…don’t tell.

4 thoughts on “Sight Unseen

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

