Til The End

The Days of the Guardian are almost over.

I need to know if you’re with me til the end…

Baby baby won’t you come with me

I’ll make you happy

Don’t you think that you wanna see

What’s on the other side

Maybe go out for a ride

Lose our sorrows in the tide

And I, I need to know

If you’re with me ‘til the end

Let’s go take a walk by the sea

Stare out at that old mystery

And wonder how it’s gonna be

It’s like there’re diamonds in your eyes

If I look too close I’m hypnotized

And I will be left scrambling

Take your little hand in mine my dear

Take your little hand in mine

Take your little hand in mine my dear

Take it now take it

SIGN UP FOR THE D. MARIE PROKOP NEWSLETTER

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

