There Will Be A Light- Ben Harper and The Blind Boys of Alabama

I wish we could live forever
Then melt into the sun
Melt into the sun
Time is gonna change you
Once it gets you on the run
Gets you on the run

There will be
There will be
There will be a light
There will be a light
There will be
There will be
There will be a light
There will be a light

I’ve been running
Ever since
Ever since I was a child
Some call it free
And some call it wild

Let the warmth of my love
Dry away all your tears
Fear not for I am with you
I will fear not – fear not – with you here

Buy the album, “There Will Be A Light”  by Ben Harper

Sign up for the D. Marie Prokop Author Newsletter!

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

