“Tigress: A Short Tale” Book Release @ Amazing! Houston Comic Con- 9/9-9/11

Mmm . . . is that Beef Burgundy? Great. Now I’m drooling. Meat, glorious, meat! That’s all I desire—on Valentine’s Day or any day. My stomach rumbles. Man, this is torture!

So, why am I here? Because I made a promise four years ago. It seems the fair rate of exchange for having one’s life saved is a lifetime of indebtedness. But I’m old-fashioned like that.

Anyway, tonight isn’t about me. Tonight there’s evil to fight.

Yep, I’m a superhero.

TIGRESS by D. Marie Prokop
Picasa_Tigress_Drawing

Come see me at Houston’s Amazing! Comic Con held Sept. 9-11, 2016 for a hot-off-the-presses signed copy of Tigress or my other YA SF/F books, a handcrafted bookmark, hugs, etc…
logo

Check out my author buddies who are sharing a table with me at the Con!

Chantell Renee, author of Belonging and Consumed from her Shifter Series
(Read my review!)
Megan Morris, author of Stardusters (Read my review!)

All new subscribers to my newsletter get a free ebook copy of Tigress!

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

