Its A Crazy Thing – LSU

“I’ve got some poor, unlucky, bummed-out, over-worked, sick and tired angel begging not to have to help me…” –It’s a Crazy Thing, Poplife, LSU (Michael Knott and band)

These lyrics are some of my favorites and definitely went through my mind as I was creating the story, “Angel of Mondays.” I thought it would be an interesting experiment to write about angels on the job. The story took it’s own turn, as stories often do. But I love that.

Thanks for the inspiration, Michael Knott! Keep rockin’! (Even when the audience is the crazy thing.)

“Angel of Mondays” is included in the Eclectically Cosmic Anthology, by Inklings Publishing. Get your copy of this collection of quirky, speculative, and otherworldly stories today!


All new subscribers to my newsletter get a free ebook copy of Tigress!

 

 

Thanks for following Author D. Marie Prokop. You are awesome.

